Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Victorian Turf Cricket Association  (VTCA)
Website www.vtca.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue and Gold  
Contact Details
Deanne Trewin
PO Box 4144 Hoppers Crossing 3029
Email secretary@vtca.asn.au  Phone 0417 055 726  FAX 03 9395 3086
Principal User: Steve McNamara president@vtca.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
PO Box 4144
Hoppers Crossing 3029
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0415 674 239
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Steve McNamara   Emailpresident@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 674 239  
Secretary Deanne Trewin   Emailsecretary@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0417 055 726  
Treasurer & Deputy Chair Zoran Havranek   Emailtreasurer@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0412 084 283  
Grounds Josie McNamara   Emailgroundsmanager@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 673 361  
Leading Edge Newsletter Daniel McNamara   Emailleadingedge@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 674 014  
Compliance & Investigations Neil Howard   Emailnhoward@vicbar.com.au
Mobile phone  
Rules Steve G McNamara   Emailrules@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 674 239  
Permits & Clearances Deanne Trewin   Emailsecretary@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0417 055 726  
Protests Joe Polzella   Emailprotests@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0417 055 729  
Umpire's Director Stuart Edwards   Emailumpiresdirector@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 673 932  
Data Entry Coordinator - Umpires Gary Houston   Emailumpsdata@vtca.asn.au;garyhouston@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0411 387 633  
Under 17's & Women's Division Bill Wringe   Emailprotests@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0417 055 728  
Communications Steve McNamara   Emailpresident@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 674 239  
Player Points (Weekdays) Russell Pollock   Emailpoints@vtca.asn.au;rpoll@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0417 055 529  
Player Points (Matchdays) Steve McNamara   Emailpresident@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 674 239  
Tribunal Co ordinator Josie McNamara   Emailgroundsmanager@vtca.asn.au
Mobile phone0415 673 361  
Website & Publicity Russell Pollock   Emailpoints@vtca.asn.au;rpoll@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0417 055 529  
Extreme Weather - Saturdays Saturdays Wet Weather   Home phone03 9517 6688  
Extreme Weather - Sundays Sundays Wet Weather   Home phone03 9517 9288  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.