Victorian Turf Cricket Association Batting Partnerships | Victorian Turf Cricket Association

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1172 Pete Lusted - Thomas Arnold Royal Park / Brunswick Cricket Club North / West B110 2 Sunshine Heights
2221 Alan Shipp - James Carter PEGS Cricket Club North \ West C13 1 Craigieburn
3250 Darren Arandez - Troy Blackman Caroline Springs Cricket Club North A24 1 Sunshine YCW
4210 Clayton Campbell - Jackson Iulianella Westmeadows Cricket Club North West A24 1 Werribee Centrals
5221 Lorenzo Ingram - Brenton Parchment Doutta Stars Cricket Club Senior Division8 1 Spotswood
6209 Siddamarakkalage De Silva - James McMahon East Coburg Cricket Club North A111 1 Aberfeldie Park
7178 Gerard Laffan - Rick Brown Craigieburn Cricket ClubNorth \ West C22 1 Newport - Digman
8138 Kashif Mamda - Abdul Khalil Haig Fawkner Cricket Club Nth West Seconds11 2 West Coburg
989 Usman Shaukat - Basim Awan Footscray United Cricket Club Nth West Seconds3 1 Aberfeldie
10154 Darren Driscoll - Oscar Driscoll Gellibrand Cricket ClubNorth \ West C24 2 Royal Park / Brunswick

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only


Congratulations and Thank You to All

Once again congratulations to all grand final winners, well done it's always very special to win one as they don't come along all that easy. To the defeated Read more

Presentation Night

Friday 21st April @ Yarraville Club, 135 Stephens street, Yarraville. Could clubs please start organising tables and who will be attending - all clubs Read more

Semi Final The Leading Edge is now on the Website

Hi All, See attached The Semi-Final Edition of our VTCA Newsletter, The Leading Edge . In this issue you will find previews of the Semi Finals, previews Read more


Presentation Night
Friday 21st April @ Yarraville Club, 135 Stephens street, Yarraville. Coul...