Share:
 

UMPIRE TRAINING and DEVELOPMENT MEETINGS

All Meetings to be held at The Deer Park Club 780 Ballarat Road Deer Park 7.00pm.unless otherwise advised.

 

Please notify Stuart Edwards 0412 410 942 if you are unable to attend 


DATES FOR 2018/19 SEASON

 

Monday 13th August 2018 - Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 25th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Monday 11th November

Monday 10th December

Monday 7th January

Monday 4th February

Wednesday 6th March (Semi Final - By Invitation only)

Wednesday 13th March (Grand Final - By Invitation only)

Friday 3rd May - Presentation Night

 

 


NEWS FROM THE VTCA

SEDDON TO HOST WOMEN DIV & KOOKA CUP T/20 GRAND FINALS

The VTCA are pleased to announce that after an application process, the Seddon Cricket Club have won the right to host the VTCA Women's Division and the Read more

T/20 QUARTER FINALS PUBLISHED

Quarter final rounds of the Kookaburra T/20 Competition have now been published on My Cricket. Games can be played on any day during the particular week Read more

Events