Share:
 

Meeting Dates - Board of Management - 2018/19

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2018

 

 Monday 13th August

 

Monday 27th August - IMC

 

Monday 17th September

Monday 15th October

Monday 12th November

Wednesday 12th December

 

2019

Monday 14th January

Monday 11th February

   

Monday 25th March 

 

Friday 3rd May - Presentation Night

Monday 13th May

Monday 17th June

Wednesday 24th July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

VTCA PRESENTATION NIGHT FRIDAY 3 MAY 2019

The VTCA Annual Presentation Night will be held at the Deer Park Club, 780 Ballarat Road Deer Park on Friday 3 May 2019 at 6.30pm for a 7.00pm sit down. Read more

Positions Vacant - Season 2019/20

https://mycricketadmin.cricket.com.au/content.aspx?file=1|46797u Read more

VTCA & KOOKABURRA EXTEND BALL CONTRACT FOR A FURTHER 3 YEARS

The Victorian Turf Cricket Association are pleased to announce that after an exhaustive tender and ball trial process, the Board of Management have elected Read more

Events

VTCA PRESENTATION NIGHT FRIDAY 3 MAY 2019
  The VTCA Annual Presentation Night will be held at the Deer Park Cl...