Share:
 

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2019

 

 Wednesday 19th August

 

Monday 26th August - IMC

 

Monday 16th September

Monday 14th October

Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 11th December

 

2020

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

   

Monday 23rd March 

 

Friday 1st May - Presentation Night

Monday 111th May

Monday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 22nd July meeting will be conducted via zoom - details to follow. Read more

Season's Awards Announced

Hi All, Thanks to Covid-19 there is obviously no Presentation Night this year to celebrate the achievements of those who preformed well throughout the Read more

Events

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 22nd July meeting will be conducted via zoom - details to follow...