Share:
 

Meeting Dates - Board of Management - 2017/18

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venues TBA commencing at 7.15pm)

 

2017

 

 Monday 14th August

 

Wednesday 23rd August - IMC

 

Monday 11th September

Monday 16th October

Monday 13th November

Monday 11th December

 

2018

Monday 15th January

Monday 12th February

   

Monday 19th March 

 

Friday 20th April - Presentation Night

Monday 14th May

Monday 18th June

Wednesday 25th July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

WEBSITE IMAGE GALLERY HAS ARRIVED

The VTCA have added another dimention to our website experiance - we now have an Image Gallery to upload photo's from games and our special events. The Read more

WOMEN'S DIVISION HAS LIFT OFF

The inaugural VTCA Women's Division proudly sponsored by the Deer Park Club commenced on Sunday with a round robin format with the three competing clubs. Read more

Events