Share:
 

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2019

 

 Wednesday 19th August

 

Monday 26th August - IMC

 

Monday 16th September

Monday 14th October

Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 11th December

 

2020

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

   

Monday 23rd March 

 

Friday 1st May - Presentation Night

Monday 111th May

Monday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

Cricket Victoria - Return to Play - Guidelines

Cricket Victoria has released a new template COVID-safe plan available to all clubs and associations. The editable template will allow clubs and associations Read more

VTCA Endorse Southern Tarpaulins

The VTCA are pleased to endorse Southern Tarpaulins as our preferred supplier of wicket table covers. Their quality is exceptional and their pricing unbeatable. Read more

VTCA APPOINT COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

The Victorian Turf Cricket Association are delighted to announce Jessica Else has been appointed to the role of Communications Manager for the Association. Read more

Events