Share:
 

Meeting Dates - Board of Management - 2018/19

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2018

 

 Monday 13th August

 

Monday 27th August - IMC

 

Monday 17th September

Monday 15th October

Monday 12th November

Wednesday 12th December

 

2019

Monday 14th January

Monday 11th February

   

Monday 25th March 

 

Friday 3rd May - Presentation Night

Monday 13th May

Monday 17th June

Wednesday 24th July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

THE GRAND FINAL EDITION OF THE LEADING EDGE IS HERE

The Grand Final Edition of our very own Official VTCA Magazine The Leading Edge is here to download. Get previews of the big games and see who our guest Read more

VTCA & KOOKABURRA EXTEND BALL CONTRACT FOR A FURTHER 3 YEARS

The Victorian Turf Cricket Association are pleased to announce that after an exhaustive tender and ball trial process, the Board of Management have elected Read more

Events