Share:
 

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2019

 

 Wednesday 19th August

 

Monday 26th August - IMC

 

Monday 16th September

Monday 14th October

Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 11th December

 

2020

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

   

Monday 23rd March 

 

Friday 1st May - Presentation Night

Monday 111th May

Monday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

BUSHFIRE APPEAL TEAMS SELECTED

The VTCA are pleased to announce the following sides for our Bushfire Appeal One Day International to be played at Yarraville Club on Australia Day, Sunday Read more

VTCA Under 21 SQUAD FOR VMCU WRIGHT SHIELD

The VTCA are pleased to announce our representative squad for the upcoming Under 21 JG Wright shield. This squad has been selected with some experienced Read more

Events