Share:
 

Meeting Dates - Board of Management - 2018/19

 

 VTCA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

(Venue - 2 Mirage Walk Point Cook commencing at 7.00pm)

 

2018

 

 Monday 13th August

 

Monday 27th August - IMC

 

Monday 17th September

Monday 15th October

Monday 12th November

Wednesday 12th December

 

2019

Monday 14th January

Monday 11th February

   

Monday 25th March 

 

Friday 3rd May - Presentation Night

Monday 13th May

Monday 17th June

Wednesday 24th July - AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

                       

                       

NEWS FROM THE VTCA

2018/19 VTCA U/21 SQUAD ANNOUNCED

The VTCA are pleased to announce the following squad who will represent us in the upcoming VMCU Under 21 Wright Shield Carnival commencing this Sunday Read more

VTCA INCREASES PRIZE MONEY FOR T/20 CUP

The VTCA are pleased to announce an increase in prize money for this season's VTCA Kookaburra Cup T/20 tournament finalists. Our T/20 Cup has become a Read more

Events