Division 1 North Premiers


DIVISION 1 NORTH - Tony Isaacs Perpetual
Tony has been a long time stalwart of the VTCA. On the playing side, Tony ran around for
St. Bernard's OC, he was a long time contributor to their committee and is a life member of the
club. Tony also served as a delegate to the VTCA, acted as a legal advisor served on the VTCA
Board and since 1903 is only the 12th President of the Association, serving in the role from 1999
through to 2010. Tony deservedly was awarded Life Membership of the VTCA in 2009.
Season Premiers Runners Up
2018/19 Haig Fawkner St. Francis De Sales
2017/18 Sunshine United Haig Fawkner
2016/17 Seddon Sunshine United
2015/16 Keilor Druids
2014/15 Doutta Stars West Coburg
2013/14 Tullamarine P.E.G.S.
2012/13 Strathmore Tullamarine
2011/12 Keilor Doutta Stars
2010/11 Hoppers Crossing Strathmore
2009/10 Greenvale Doutta Stars
2008/09 St Bernard's OC Williamstown CYMS
2007/08 Airport West / St. Christopher's Strathmore
2006/07 Hampton M.H.S.O.B.
2005/06 Spotswood Hoppers Crossing
2004/05 Royal Park / Brunswick Druids
2003/04 Mentone Airport West / St. Christopher's
2002/03 Youlden Parkville Chelsea
2001/02 St John \ St Bedes Brighton East
2000/01 Old Essendon Grammarians M.H.S.O.B
1999/00 Beaumaris Keilor
1998/99 Altona North Watsonia
1997/98 Yarraville Club Old Essendon Grammarians
1996/97 Mentone McKinnon
1995/96 Doutta Spotswood
1994/95 Old Paradians Spotswood